App of the Week – Flipgram

Time to get a little artsy with our apps, I think. I just stumble across this one and I am in love with it!!

flipgram

Flipgram (available for iOS and Adnroid) lets you take photos from your phone, Facebook, Instagram, or any other social account, put them together, add music, and make a quick video. It’s easy-peasy. To try it out, I just grabbed a couple of photos I had on my phone from the cross country meet against DelVal on the 17th. It’s short, because I only had a few photos, but you get the idea.
http://flipagram.com/f/Kxi7nKmaRj
That took me about 2 minutes to put together. You can set up a free account so that you don’t need to save everything on your phone. Having an account also allows you to go back and edit your Flipgram. I foresee lots of time spent playing with this app!

Leave a Reply

