Another BINGO post

I’ve finally managed to fill in another block on my BINGO sheet. This time it’s the “Biogrpahy or Memoir” square. I’m a big fan of the Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson. A few years ago, I bought his memoir, American on Purpose, to take on vacation with me. I also took three other books and about 4 magazines (you’re not surprised, are you?). Obviously, I didn’t get around to reading that book on vacation and it’s been sitting around mocking me every since. So I finally decided to pick it up. It was really interesting and gave me a new appreciation for how much I like his humor.
american
I’m now working on my entries for mystery (a book called In the Blood which is a mystery involving a family tree) and fantasy (a new book to our library, Jepp, Who Defied the Stars, which I can’t wait to share with all of you).

So, here’s my BINGO sheet so far. How’s your summer reading coming along?
bingo - 3

Leave a Reply

